Class Schedule
 

Home

About Us

Radio Shows

Class Schedule

Instruction

In the News

Newsletter

Videos

Contact Us


“I truly enjoyed myself. Linda has an engaging personality which made for a very productive day. I’m motivated!”
GP/Show Low

“I felt all of the information was beneficial. Great transition from one subject to another?” PB/Show Low

“Wonderful Day – I’m excited to take my next class!”
PI/Casa Grande

“The Instructor, Linda Gilbertson managed to combine the seriousness of gun safety and shooting basics with an enjoyable experience, using lots of positive feedback.” DL/Pinetop

"It was the most enjoyable, interesting and challenging course I've attended in many year. Linda's teaching technique conveys confidence and knowledge. Her cheerfulness is fast-moving and she makes you feel fortunate to be in her class."
ZH/Show Low

2019 CLASS SCHEDULE

LADIES DAY, LLC.

Saturday, May 18 LADIES BASIC PISTOL
Wednesday, May 29
Wednesday, June 5
Monday, June 10
Saturday, June 15 LADIES BASIC PISTOL FILLED
Thursday, June 20
Tuesday, June 25
Saturday, June 29 MENS BASIC PISTOL/CCW FILLED
Monday, July 8
Friday, July 12
Tuesday, July 16
Saturday, July 20
Wednesday, July 24

Classes will be held at the Second Knoll Target Range
outside Show Low.

For info: www.wmsainc.org

Call 928-521-4821 or CONTACT US

PISTOL AND RIFLE AMMO RELOADING CLASSES
All year - 5-hour class
Dates Available:

Classes are scheduled on demand.

ALL CLASSES ARE CONDUCTED AT
SPORTSMAN'S WAREHOUSE

Call 928-537-0800 and ask for the Service Desk

 

 

"Excellent Instructor. Linda gently reminded me on the range in a way that built confidence & allowed me to perform well!"
JL/Lakeside

 

 

“Linda & Seth were great! Their information “on spot’! I needed a woman’s perspective and patience to help my shooting. I highly recommend this class!!” JW/Overgaard

 

Linda M. Gilbertson, NRA Certified Rifle, Pistol and Personal Protection Instructor
Seth R. Nadel, NRA Certified Rifle, Pistol, Personal Protection & Ammo Reloading Instructor

928-521-4821

Copyright © Ladies Day, LLC & Linda Gilbertson, All Rights Reserved